When editing your content your progress will auto-saved saved as you go, but will only be published when you give the all clear.
It's a great way to get more of the team involved, and improve control over releasing content updates.
As you're making edits, the area you've got unpublished changes will turn yellow so you can quickly run your eyes over it for a quick approval.
Or, click on the 'View published' button to toggle back and forth between what's published, and your current draft.
Don't like your updates? Just hit 'Discard Draft' and you'll undo all your changes and roll back to the last time you published the article.
Draft, publish, and auto-save is available now on all accounts.
Create new content without publishing
Update content as a new draft, before publishing
Content list speed improvements